Mr Jones

November 11th, 2002 | By TomJones

Mr JonesThis collaboration with The Fugees’ Wyclef Jean combines R&B balladry and hip-hop grooves.
Release Date: 04/11/2002
Label: V2
ASIN: B00006J9NE
Catalogue Number: VVR1021072

Track Listing
1. Tom Jones International 2. Younger Days 3. Holiday 4. Whatever It Takes 5. Heaven’s Been A Long Time Comin’ 6. Black Betty 7. Jezebel 8. The Letter 9. This Is My Life 10. We’ve Got Tonight 11. Feel The Rain 12. I Who Have Nothing

Buy Album: Mr Jones

3 Responses to “Mr Jones”

  1. na cellulit says:

    hello!,I love your writing so a lot! share we communicate more about your post on AOL? I require a specialist in this space to resolve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Taking a look forward to peer you.

  2. tjguy says:

    id want to listen to this to find out what its like-interesting!

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.