ReloadThe smash-hit album of duets and collaborations including ‘Mama Told Me Not To Come’ with The Stereophonics and ‘Sex Bomb’ with Mousse T.
Release Date: 09/09/1999
Label: Gut Records
Catalogue Number: GUTCD 9

Buy Album: Reload

Track Listing
1. Burning Down The House
2. Mama Told Me Not To Come
3. Are You Gonna Go My Way
4. All Mine
5. Sunny Afternoon
6. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
7. Sexbomb
8. You Need Love Like I Do
9. Looking Out My Window
10. Sometimes We Cry
11. Lust For Life
12. Little Green Bag
13. Ain’t That A Lot Of Love
14. She Drives Me Crazy
15. Never Tear Us Apart
16. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
17. Motherless Child

You may also like ...


Leave a Reply