Tom Jones & Jools Holland

Tom Jones & Jools HollandSharing a love of rhythm and blues, country and rock'n'roll, 'Tom Jones & Jools Holland' is a collection of some of the greatest songs the genres have to offer mixed with some brand new tracks, all performed with the exuberant power and spontaneous enthusiasm that only a pairing of this kind could produce. 'Tom Jones & Jools Holland' is a barrage of timeless tracks, with Howlin' Wolf's "200lbs Of Heavenly Joy" kick starting a campaign of classics. "Good Morning Blues/One O'Clock Jump", "My Babe", "Who Will The Next Fool Be" and the classic "Hanging My Heart Up For You" add to the mix and offer the most intimate insight into the influences that have formed two of the UK's greatest ever performers. Release Date: 27/09/2005 Track Listing: 1. Life's Too Short 2. 200lbs Of Heavenly Joy 3. Good Morning Blues / One O'Clock Jump 4. It'll Be Me 5. Who Will The Next Fool Be 6. Linda Lu 7. St. James' Infirmary Blues 8. Odd Man Out 9. Roberta 10. Baptism By Fire 11. Think 12. Hanging Up My Heart For You 13. Mess Of Blues 14. Sally Suzas 15. My Babe 16. Slow Down 17. Glory Of Love 18. Mam & Dad's Waltz 19. End Of The Road

Buy Album: Tom Jones & Jools Holland